Hitta hit:
T-bana: Universitetet
Frescativägen 40

Ordinarie öppettider:
Tisdag-fredag 11-17
Lördag-söndag 10-18

  • Huvudmeny


Here you will find the staff at the Department of  Botany.

Please consider this guide when returning materialPDF to avoid hassle with the Swedish custom services.


Mailing address

Box 50007
104 05 Stockholm


Naturhistoriska riksmuseet
Referens 2214
FE 07
SE-838 73 FRÖSÖN


Below 20 kg: Svante Ahrenius väg 3
Heavy or bulky items: Customer's office;
entrance: Svante Arrhenius väg 15
114 18 Stockholm

Visiting address

Svante Arrhenius väg 13 
114 18 Stockholm

Returning loans and loans to S

Please consider this guide when returning materialPDF to avoid hassle with the Swedish custom services.


E-mail addresses firstname.surname@nrm.se

Contact staff

Staff search 

Head of department

Mats Wedin


Ulla-Karin Skärlund, + 46 8 5195 4019

Collection manager

Johannes Lundberg, + 46 8 5195 4215


Permanent staff:

Please note that most of the links below lead to a Swedish page (English currently not available)

Anna-Lena Anderberg, Curator.

Annelie Jörgensen, Senior assistant.

Annika Bengtson, Curator. Delegate in NRM's 'Working enviornment group' (arbetsmiljöombud).

Dennis Strid, Senior assistant.

Elin Ohlsson,opens in new window Senior assistant.

Erik Emanuelsson, Senior assistant.

Göran Odelvik, Senior assistant.

Irene Bisangopens in new window, Senior Curator. Co-chair IUCN Bryophyte Specialist Group.external link, opens in new window

Jennifer Keareyopens in new window, Senior assistant.

Johannes Lundberg, Curator. Collection manager.

Karen Hansenopens in new window, Senior Curator. Chemical handling.

Karin Santos, Curator.

Lars Hedenäs, Senior Curator.

Marcus Arnerup, Senior assistant.

Mats Wedin, Professor, head of department

Mia Ehn, Curator.

Siv Ekelund, Assistant.

Sylvain Razafimandimbison, Senior Curator.

Ulf Swenson, Senior Curator. Library responsible.

Ulla-Karin Skärlund, Administrator.

Åsa Dalsätt, Curator.

Dotorander, postdocs, guest

researchers and associated researchers

Timo Kosonen, Doctoral student.

Alica Kosuthova, Researcher.

Mieko Kono,Visitng Researcher.

Veera Tuovinen, Visiting scientist.

Ibai Olariaga Ibargurenexternal linkVisiting scientist

Ana Millanes, Visiting scientist

Maria Prieto, Visiting scientist.

Anders Theleropens in new window, Professor emeritus.

Arne Anderberg, Professor emeritus.

Bertil Nordenstam, Professor emeritus.

Jens Klackenberg, Associated Researcher

Lennart Stenberg, Volonteer.